Can I upgrade, downgrade or cancel my plan at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at any time.
If you upgrade your plan in the middle of a subscription period, you will be charged for the prorated difference between the old and new plans. Your subscription start and end dates will remain the same, and you can start enjoying the additional benefits of the new plan.
If you choose to cancel or downgrade your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, you will continue to have access to the paid plan until the end of the current cycle. Please note that no refunds will be provided.
To change your plan, navigate to "Settings" in your Bardeen account.