We are sad to see you go.
🔮 Karma Booster. Your feedback will help us improve the product and fix similar issues for other users. Thirty seconds of your time will save us hours untangling the source of the problem that you faced. Please tell us more about what happened in our user community or report a bug here.
All of your app connections and data will be permanently erased when deleting your account. To use Bardeen in the future, you will need to reconnect your apps and recreate all your playbooks. Consider removing the extension instead, so you can come back whenever ready.
To delete your Bardeen account, go to the Settings page.
Then click on the Settings tab. Click on “Delete Account.”
All of your data will be removed permanently. This action cannot be undone!
From here, you can go ahead and remove the browser extension. Alternatively, you can re-login, and a new Bardeen account will be created.
If you have any questions or need help, email us here: email@example.com
Learn about our security and the extra effort we take to keep your data safe.